Pink & Gray Elephant Party – Free Party Printables

Free Pink & Gray Elephant Printables

I just finished wrapping up a last minute party order here in the bitter cold tundra, I call home. Aka, North Dakota. Brrr. -16 degrees, but FEELS like -38 Fahrenheit with the wind chill. “It’s not record breaking low, but it’s cold out there.” Says the local weatherman.

I have spent the last few days bundled up at home, nursing a house full of {colds} and I have finally caught the bug as well. So what better way than to make a few tweaks and post them here, For anyone who is looking for a free way to add some lovely touches to any Pink & Gray / Elephant themed shin-dig. (I will link them all at the end of the post)

Here is how I used the printables, for the cupcake toppers & thank you tags, I used a scalloped circle punch (2.5in) for the back layer of cardstock and a two inch punch for the printables If you don’t have a punch, don’t fret, simply hand cut. You can trace and cut circles out of paper a tish larger and use as a pretty “back layer”. If not, no biggie. Just use the printable, it’s cute and still considered handmade, even if you just glue a toothpick to the back. It counts. Really, it does. šŸ˜‰
Free Elephant Pink/Gray Printable Cupcake Toppers
Free Printable pink gray Elephant thank you tags

I also included two sets of beverage/water bottle wrappers, one pink, one gray. And some cute snack bag labels. The bags I picked up in the “baking” aisle of my local craft store. (where you find all the cake decorating supplies, cupcake wrappers etc) Simply cut out and staple onto a bag filled with goodies.
Free Pink/Gray Waterbottle Wrappers and snack bag labels

As far as the Happy birthday Banner goes, I cut out the printable, mounted them on gray cardstock (not necessary, but definitely adds to the banner), cut them out..again. Fold over the tops, and attach to yarn. If that made NO SENSE, you can follow the same steps in the tutorial for my Star Wars Banner, there are pictures :). Also this banner and bunting set, don’t have any elephants on them, so they can be used for any theme in the same colors. I did however include elephant pieces that you can cut and add to some pretty paper fans to create nice “end pieces” for your banner. Also shown in the Star Wars Post. For the bunting, I just cut out the triangle pennants, folded over the tops, and attached to yarn. Easy Peasy.
Free Pink and Gray Happy Birthday Banner

I also created a {super cheap & super easy} felt wrapped number to go along with the party goods. You can see how I made it {HERE}.
DIY wrapped birthday number

elephantpartyprintables
Alright! Here they Are. I Divided them up into sections. Starting with the Banner, Bunting, Tags/Toppers, and then the wrappers/snack labels. These are free to use for personal use, and I hope they can be of use at some lucky little lady’s party.
Pink & Gray Chevron Happy Birthday Banner

Pink & Gray Chevron and Polka Dot Banner

Pink & Gray Elephant Water Bottle Wrappers and Snack Bag Labels (1)

Pink & Gray Elephant Cupcake Toppers, Thank You Tags & Signage

If you are not able to download these for whatever reason, please let me know! And I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to hear from you, especially if these goodies adorn your shindig!!
signaturepng

Find me On:

8 thoughts on “Pink & Gray Elephant Party – Free Party Printables

  1. These are adorable and Just what I was looking for!! I am So excited because everything is now coming together for my daughters 1st birthday thanks to these! I only wish I could spell out her name with the same pendants as the banner, I saw you have the full alphabet for the Star Wars theme, do you have it for this as well? Thank you so much for these!

    • Thanks Anastasia! I’m happy you found it all, I’m sorry to say however, my computer recently crashed, and I lost ALL of my files, personal and professional. And as of right now, I just don’t have the time to try to replicate them right now. I will definitely put it on the to-do list however.

Leave a Reply

