Equestria Girls – Free Party Printables

Equestria Free Party Printables

So I recently had a client over at Purely Posh ~ Paperie & Events, She wanted a small party package for her daughter, she had a smaller budget & wanted an Equestria Girl Party for her soon to be Five year old. I went on the hunt for information on what the heck an equestria girl was, and as usual, headed over to pinterest for inspiration. The problem is, there is not much out there for this theme. So what’s a girl to do with all these awesome printables sitting lonely on my computer desktop? Well make them Available to you of course!

Included in her Package, were Invitations, Toppers, Bottle Wrappers, Snack Bag Labels, Happy Birthday Banner, an Equestria Girl Bunting, Thank You Tags and a centerpiece I made out of scrap ribbon and a painted glass jar.

I have a new Free version of this birthday invite, available at the bottom of this post!

Equestria Girl Invite

Free Equestria Girl Party Printable<

Ribbon Flower DIY Party Centerpiece

Free Equestria Girls Party Printables

equestriafreeprintable

Here they are! Broken down into sections for easy downloading. Please let me know if there are any issues when you download these!

1) Equestria Girls Happy Birthday Banner

2) Equestria Girls Party Bunting

3) Equestria Girls Birthday Cupcake Toppers

4) Equestria Girls Party Snack Bag Labels

5) Equestria Girls Bottle Wrappers

6) Equestria Girls Party Straw Tags

7) Equestria Girls Party Thank You Tags

Woot Woot: I finally got some free invites finished to coordinate with these cute printables! Here it is!!

8.) Equestria Girls Birthday Invitation

INVITECOVER

If you are unsure on how to assemble the Banner, you can check out an older post, {Here}, and follow the same instructions! Please if you repost these somewhere, I would sure appreciate them credited back here. Thanks so much for stopping by!
signaturepng

12 thoughts on “Equestria Girls – Free Party Printables

  1. Pingback: DIY {Ribbon Flower} Party Centerpieces | Posh Tart

  2. awesome. my 8 year old is telling me she wants an equestria girl party and i simply can not find anything. was thinking of just doing a rainbow theme but this helps a ton. we especially love the banners.

  3. First let me thank you for creating this. It’s great! My soon to be 9 year old decided to have an Equestria Girls themed birthday party at the last minute. This is so helpful. Do you have a printable invite for download as well?

  4. Thank you so much for sharing these. My little girl is turning 7 and this is the theme shes got her heart set on. Its been almost impossible finding anything, until now!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

    • Johanna, Thank you! That really made my night!! I am so happy that you found them, I even just posted an invitation last night. You have perfect timing!! I hope she has an excellent 7th birthday!! 🙂

  5. Thanks Jessica for this excelent free printing material, my Little princess is turning 8 and the equestrian girls are her favorite cartoon, thanks for sharing with us, blessing to you!!!

Leave a Reply

