A Boy {Sprinkle} – Free Baby Shower Printables

Free Boy Baby Shower Printables

I was asked recently if I had a “Boy” version of the recent “Sprinkle” Baby shower that I did for a lovely mom to be. And the answer was no, I didn’t. But I reworked them, changed a few colors, and Voila. A full set of printables for a Boy themed baby sprinkle or shower.

If you didn’t see the original {Sprinkle} you’ll want to check it out and see how I used all the printables. If you benefit from them, I’d love to see pictures of how you used them with your own shin-dig!

I divvied them up into a few separate downloads. Included is a Congratulations Banner, All the signage used at the party, Game printables, Thank you tags, décor flags, and more.

Browse through them, use what you like. I just sincerely request proper credit if reposted somewhere, I would sooo appreciate it! If you need instructions for assembling the banner, you can visit {here} and follow the same instructions. Also, I recommend using a thicker cardstock quality paper. If you have problems downloading these, Please let me know, so I can get them working.

1.) Blue & Gray Chevron Congratulations Banner

2.) Letters For Mom & Baby Boy

3.) Boy Baby Shower Games & Signage

4.) Baby Boy Sprinkle Thank You Tags, Table Signs, & Photo booth Sign, etc

5.) Blank Food Labels & Mom and Sister Pin Labels

Thanks For stopping by! I hope this was able to help ease the stress of your DIY party! I love getting feedback and getting comments is so lovely! I’d love to hear what you have to think!
signaturepng

2 thoughts on “A Boy {Sprinkle} – Free Baby Shower Printables

  1. Pingback: A Baby Sprinkle – cont’d + Free Printables | Posh Tart

  2. Hello Jessica,
    Thank you for the printable for a boy sprinkle. Do you have a template for the signs for the food? Just wondering. And also Big Sister sign. If not its okay- just thought I would ask. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

