{Mix & Match} Printable Mickey Mouse Party Bunting

Free printable mickey bunting

It’s going to be a week full of Mickey & Minnie Mouse cuteness. Just a recap, this specific party was designed for a brother & sister celebrating their birthdays with a joint party. So the decorations needed to be appropriate for a boy and girl. I shared some easy Mickey Mouse party hats yesterday, don’t forget to check them out.

Today, I’m sharing some easy to make, printable bunting/banner. I provided each color on a separate page so you can mix and match the colors in a way that coordinates with your party! (colors included: Blue, Green, Red, Yellow & Pink.

What You Need:
The Downloadable PDF Mickey Mouse Party Bunting
White Cardstock
Yarn/String
Glue (I recommend Hot glue)

First, print and cut out the bunting pieces. Fold the tops of the banner pieces over and arrange in an order that makes you happy. Apply Glue to the back of your folded “flap”, place your yarn flush with the folded crease and secure the “flap” down until the glue is cool. Rinse, Lather, Repeat. Just kidding, just repeat! šŸ˜‰
DIY mickey banner

When you’re done, you have an adorable, handmade (YES, it counts as handmade!) party banner. šŸ™‚

mickey mouse diy bunting

Don’t forget to check out all the Mickey and Minnie Printables from the past week. They are (in my opinion) Super Cute!

If you’re able to incorporate any of these party printables into your party I would LOVE to hear from you! It’s the only way I know if people are using what I’m posting, and I hope you are!

E-Mail me, Leave me a comment below, or follow me on Facebook or Pinterest!

jessicasig

2 thoughts on “{Mix & Match} Printable Mickey Mouse Party Bunting

  1. Pingback: A Mickey and Minnie Mouse Party – Free Printable Happy Birthday Banner | Posh Tart

  2. Pingback: A DIY Mickey and Minnie Party Wrap Up | Posh Tart

Leave a Reply

