Free Printable Mickey & Minnie Mouse Cupcake Wrappers and Toppers

Free Printable Mickey and Minnie Cupcake Toppers

Happy Tuesday Party People! Another day, Another party…printable, that is! *Wah Wah* But seriously, it’s a cute one today! I’ve been up to my {mouse ears} getting all the lovelies prepped for this double Mickey and Minnie Birthday Party. You can check out the printable party hats, Banner, Bunting and more. They all coordinate for a somewhat gender neutral, clubhouse themed party!

Cupcakes are on today’s agenda. Simple toppers and wrappers can dress up any cupcake, from homemade, supermarket, or a local professional bakery, no delicious baked good can refuse an adorable accessory! 🙂

What You Need:
– White Cardstock
– Toothpicks
– Hot Glue/Gun
– Downloadable Mickey and Minnie Cupcake Toppers

And if you want the wrappers also you can download Mickey Cupcake Wrapper
(I have to give a heads up on the wrappers, the scalloping along the top is “too tight” you may have to just free hand the top depending on how much time you want to spend cutting… Sorry, Next time will be better!)

Simply print and cut the toppers and wrappers.

Take your Mickey and/or Minnie head topper and glue a toothpick onto the back. That’s it! Easy Peasy!
Free Mickey and minnie Cupcake Toppers

For the wrappers, I find it easiest to ignore cutting the tedious flap and just glue them ahead of time, rather than assembling day of party, just drop your cupcake right into the top. But that’s just one girl’s method. Whatever works for you!
Free Striped Mickey/Minnie Cupcake Wrappers

Free Mickey and Minnie Printable Cupcake Toppers and Wrappers

My printer was acting a little hinky.. and leaving lots of annoying little lines. it apparently needs a Mouseketool! 😉
Free Mickey and Minnie Cupcake Wrappers and Toppers

Don’t forget to check out the rest of this cute party set, all completely free for anyone to download for personal use. You can spend that saved money on delicious food or other party goods!

As always, a BIG thank you for stopping by! If there are any issues downloading the toppers or wrappers, please let me know and I’ll get the fixed in a jiffy!

Don’t forget to check out all the Mickey and Minnie Printables from the past week. They are (in my opinion) Super Cute!

If you’re able to incorporate any of these party printables into your shindig I would LOVE to hear from you! E-Mail me, Leave me a comment below, or follow me on Facebook or Pinterest!
 

5 thoughts on “Free Printable Mickey & Minnie Mouse Cupcake Wrappers and Toppers

  1. Pingback: A DIY Mickey and Minnie Party Wrap Up | Posh Tart

  2. My usual go to baker is moving so I have to do all this myself this next birthday. first time using printables. Is there a brand/type of card stock you think works best?

    • Hi Michelle, I have found that at my local Wal-Mart, they sell white Hewlitt Packard Cardstock by the ream, it runs for about $5.87ish and is nice and heavy (I really like it). You can always use a photo quality paper if you like, but that can get pricey, especially for disposable items. You can also find small packs of white cardstock at any craft store in the “paper” aisle, but they usually run the same price as walmart/target, but you only get 1/3rd the amount of paper. Hope this helps! Good luck on your shin-dig, I’m sure it’ll be great!

Leave a Reply

